24 inspectors placed as incharge DSPs


SRINAGAR, The Jammu and Kashmir Government Tuesday ordered placement of 24 inspectors as in-charge Deputy Superintendents of Police in their own pay and grade with charge allowance as admissible under rules, for a period of six months or till these posts are filled up on a regular basis on the recommendations of DPC/PSC, whichever is earlier.

The officers are Daleep Singh,Bharat Bushan, Farooq Ahmad, Khursheed Ahmad, Farooq Ahmad, Syed Ahmad Badana,Farooq Ahmad, Rai Kumar,Abdul Rashid Pukhta, Rajinder Bhardwaj, Muhammad Ismail, Nazir Ahmad, Farooq Ahmad, Raqhubir Sinqh, Zubair Ahmad, Bashir Ahmad, Muhammad Afzal, Farooq Ahmad, Zia-ul-Haq, Ajay Kumar, Ghulam Qadir, Shamima Bano, Tanveer Ahmad and Mehboob-ul-Haq. GKNN